The Dunes Golf Resort in The Coromandel

wedding contacts

Celebrants

Maree Taylor    07 866 1174    hmtaylor@xtra.co.nz    www.mareetaylor.co.nz

Gordon Barnaby   027 245 7496    info@onthebeachwhitianga.co.nz    www.weddingsonthebeach.co.nz

Walter Russell    07 866 5032    walterrussell@slingshot.co.nz

 .

Photography + Videography

Dmitri Kotelevski    07 866 2066    dukiwi@gmail.com    www.fernvision.co.nz

Vaughn Grisby    07 866 5319    icon.photography@yahoo.co.nz    www.vaughangrigsby.com

Cate Rainbow    09 424 2200    cate@caterainbow.com    www.caterainbow.com

Felicity Jean    +64 212221307   info@fleaphotos.co.nz    www.fleaphotos.co.nz

Amy Taylor    +64 27 281 8398    hi@shineweddingfilms.co.nz    www.shineweddingfilms.co.nz

.

Make-up

Krystal Hayward    021 125 0678    nzmakeupgirl@gmail.com    www.nzmakeupgirl.co.nz

Coastal Sanctuary    07 866 2679    enquiries@coastalsanctuary.com    www.coastalsanctuary.com

Hayley Paillandi.    021 588 375    hayley@ido-weddings.co.nz    www.ido-weddings.co.nz

.

Florist

Divine Flowers     07 866 0772    or   027 343 1764    info@divine-flowers.co.nz     www.divine-flowers.co.nz  

Honeysuckle Rose    0223410796     jess@honeysucklerose.co.nz     www.honeysucklerose.co.nz

Flowers by Barbara    07 868 9723   or   027 6947339    info@flowersbybarbara.co.nz     www.flowersbybarbara.co.nz  

.

Cake

Sweet Addiction    0274 755 836    fiona@sweetaddiction.co.nz    www.sweetaddiction.co.nz

Cake Occasions    021 996 909    or   09 529 4297    marion@wilait.com     www.cakeoccasions.co.nz

.

Transport

Cathedral Cove Shuttle     0274 225 899     debelle3@xtra.co.nz    www.cathedralcoveshuttles.co.nz

Coromandel Adventures    0800 46 2676    info@coromandeladventures.co.nz     www.coromandeladventures.co.nz

Lovedubs    0274 141 740    www.lovedubs.co.nz

Go Kiwi Shuttles    07 866 0336   or   0800 44 65 49    info@go-kiwi.co.nz    www.go-kiwi.co.nz

.

Party hire

Rebecca & Gareth Edwards    07 866 5141   or   021 0221 3890    info@partyhirewhitianga.co.nz     www.partyhirewhitianga.co.nz

Whangamata Hire Centre    07 865 9639    contact@whangamatahire.co.nz     www.whangamatahire.co.nz

LFM productions    0800 001 520    sales@lfmproductions.co.nz     www.lfmproductions.co.nz

.

Decorations

Affordable Functions    07 862 8778      affordable.functions@xtra.co.nz     www.affordablefunctions.co.nz